Tuesday, 26 May 2020

World Environment Day - Megaconference 2020 (June 5th)

A global gathering of young voices, sharing and learning ways, to explore biodiversity.
World Environment Day - Megaconference (June 5th, 2020) 
https://www.worldenvironmentday.global/
https://www.worldenvironmentday.global/
This is an unique opportunity for students (aged 16+), teachers and parents to learn more about the topic of biodiversity that can be used as professional development opportunities, student research, and as a stimuli to learn more from young people from across the globe.  Please register below to be sent details on how to participate live on the day.  Come and celebrate World Environment Day with us!


Student Presentation Schedule for June 5th, 2020

Time : 4:30pm Taipei, 9:30am London, 4:30am New York City

Time : 5:00pm Taipei, 10:00am London, 5:00am New York City
Time : 5:30pm Taipei, 10:30am London, 5:30am New York City
 Affiliated High School ofChung-Hsing University, Taichung, Taiwan.
 Wu-Ling Senior High School, Taoyuan, Taiwan.
 Lawrence S.Ting School, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 

Time: 6:00pm Dhaka, 1:00pm London, 8:00am New York City
Narayanganj Ideal School, Amlapara, Narayanganj, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Time : 2:00pm London, 9:00am New York City, 10:00am Brazil
Instituto Federal Sergipe. Brazil.
Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas, SP. Brazil.

No comments:

Post a comment